Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Paula Yokoyama, President
Mary Huber, 1st VP - Programs, Website Manager & Newsletter Editor
Andrea Ryon, 2nd VP - Membership, Publicity
Niki Coates, 3rd VP - Ways and Means & Recording Secretary
Judy Rees, 4th VP - 76th Central Committee Member, Campaign/Precinct, Voter Registration, Social Media, Historian
Jackie Peacock, Treasurer
Ann Welton, Corresponding Secretary, Meeting Planner & Reservations
Marlyn Milberger, Parliamentarian, Achievement Awards

Eugenia Whaley, Caring for America
Claudia Mazanec, Literacy
Tracy Carmichael, Crown Program (Carlsbad Republican Outreach Women' Network)
Dr. Melanie Burkholder, Americanism & Chaplain
Kris Sheffler, Special Projects Coordinator
Beth Barnum, Volunteer Coordinator
Jen Belnap, Legislative Chairman